Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :-)
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
PS Black arrow PS Black arrow :psblack:
PS Red arrow PS Red arrow :psred:
PS Blue arrow PS Blue arrow :psblue:
PS Brown arrow PS Brown arrow :psbrown:
PS Purple arrow PS Purple arrow :pspurple:
Knockdown Knockdown :kd: :knockdown:
PS Fist PS Fist :psfist:
PS Chip PS Chip :pschip:
PS Gem Power PS Gem Power :ps$: :psgempower: :ps$1:
PS Orb PS Orb :psorb: :pssphere:
PS Pig PS Pig :pspig:
PS Blue shield PS Blue shield :psblueshield:
PS Purple shield PS Purple shield :pspurpleshield:
Argagarg Argagarg :argagarg: :arg:
BBB BBB :bbb:
DeGrey DeGrey :degrey: :deg:
Geiger Geiger :geiger: :gei:
Gloria Gloria :gloria: :glo:
Grave Grave :grave: :gra:
Gwen Gwen :gwen: :gwe:
Jaina Jaina :jaina: :jai:
Lum Lum :lum:
Menelker Menelker :menelker: :men:
Midori Midori :midori: :mid:
Onimaru Onimaru :onimaru: :oni:
Persephone Persephone :persephone: :per:
Quince Quince :quince: :qui:
Rook Rook :rook: :roo:
Setsuki Setsuki :setsuki: :set:
Troq Troq :troq: :tro:
Valerie Valerie :valerie: :val:
Vendetta Vendetta :vendetta: :ven:
Zane Zane :zane: :zan:
Chibi Argagarg Chibi Argagarg :cargagarg: :chibiargagarg: :carg:
Chibi BBB Chibi BBB :cbbb: :chibibbb:
Chibi DeGrey Chibi DeGrey :cdegrey: :chibidegrey: :cdeg:
Chibi Geiger Chibi Geiger :cgeiger: :chibigeiger: :cgei:
Chibi Gloria Chibi Gloria :cgloria: :chibigloria: :cglo:
Chibi Grave Chibi Grave :cgrave: :chibigrave: :cgra:
Chibi Gwen Chibi Gwen :cgwen: :chibigwen: :cgwe:
Chibi Jaina Chibi Jaina :cjaina: :chibijaina: :cjai:
Chibi Lum Chibi Lum :clum: :chibilum:
Chibi Menelker Chibi Menelker :cmenelker: :chibimenelker: :cmen:
Chibi Midori Chibi Midori :cmidori: :chibimidori: :cmid:
Chibi Onimaru Chibi Onimaru :conimaru: :chibionimaru: :coni:
Chibi Persephone Chibi Persephone :cpersephone: :chibipersephone: :cper:
Chibi Quince Chibi Quince :cquince: :chibiquince: :cqui:
Chibi Rook Chibi Rook :crook: :chibirook: :croo:
Chibi Setsuki Chibi Setsuki :csetsuki: :chibisetsuki: :cset:
Chibi Troq Chibi Troq :ctroq: :chibitroq: :ctro:
Chibi Valerie Chibi Valerie :cvalerie: :chibivalerie: :cval:
Chibi Vendetta Chibi Vendetta :cvendetta: :chibivendetta: :cven:
Chibi Zane Chibi Zane :czane: :chibizane: :czan:
Psyduck Psyduck :psyduck:
PS 1-gem PS 1-gem :ps1gem: :ps1:
PS 2-gem PS 2-gem :ps2gem: :ps2:
PS 3-gem PS 3-gem :ps3gem: :ps3:
PS 4-gem PS 4-gem :ps4gem: :ps4:
PS gem PS gem :psgem:
PS 2 Gem Power PS 2 Gem Power :ps$2: :psgempower2:
PS 3 Gem Power PS 3 Gem Power :ps$3: :psgempower3:
PS Gem Power -1 PS Gem Power -1 :ps$-1: :psgempower-1:
PS Puzzle PS Puzzle :pspuzzle:
Chibi Deathstrike Dragon Chibi Deathstrike Dragon :cdragon: :chibidragon: :cdra: :cdsd:
x3 x3 x3
Laugh Laugh :laugh: :lol:
Chibi Ghost Chibi Ghost :cghost: :chibighost:
Heart Heart :heart: :<3:
Challenge Challenge :challenge:
Codex Troq Codex Troq :codextroq:
Codex River Codex River :codexriver: :river:
Codex Zane Codex Zane :codexzane:
Codex Drakk Codex Drakk :codexdrakk: :drakk:
Codex Jaina Codex Jaina :codexjaina:
Codex Midori Codex Midori :codexmidori:
Codex Calamandra Codex Calamandra :codexcalamandra: :calamandra:
Codex Argagarg Codex Argagarg :codexargagarg:
Codex Bigby Codex Bigby :codexbigby: :bigby:
Codex Onimaru Codex Onimaru :codexonimaru:
Codex Quince Codex Quince :codexquince:
Codex Vandy Codex Vandy :codexvandy: :vandy:
Codex Orpal Codex Orpal :codexorpal: :orpal:
Codex Garth Codex Garth :codexgarth: :garth:
Codex Grave Codex Grave :codexgrave:
Codex Setsuki Codex Setsuki :codexsetsuki:
Codex Rook Codex Rook :codexrook:
Codex Prynn Codex Prynn :codexprynn: :prynn:
Codex Geiger Codex Geiger :codexgeiger:
Codex Vir Codex Vir :codexvir: :vir:
Nautical Dog Nautical Dog :nauticaldog: :codexnauticaldog:
Disguised Monkey Disguised Monkey :monkey: :disguisedmonkey: :codexmonkey: :codexdisguisedmonkey:
Heroes' Hall Heroes' Hall :heroeshall: :heroshall: :codexheroeshall: :codexheroshall:
Surplus Surplus :surplus: :codexsurplus:
Tech Lab Tech Lab :techlab: :lab: :codextechlab: :codexlab:
Tower Tower :tower: :codextower:
Exhaust Exhaust :exhaust: :codexexhaust:
Target Target :target: :codextarget: